

Allentown

Department Details

Department name: Arts Commission

Type: Board, Authority or Commission

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Norberto Dominguez		8/31/2017	
Louis Holzman		6/20/2018	1/3/2026
Matthew B. Malozi		1/20/2021	1/3/2026
Deborah Rabinsky		1/1/2006	1/3/2026
Jon M. Clark		2/17/2021	1/3/2026
Sean King	Member	10/18/2017	3/3/2026
Max Weintraub	Member	3/17/2021	1/3/2026
Brandon Jones	Member	3/2/2022	1/2/2027
Jane Heft	Member	8/1/2018	1/2/2027
Mercy Mackenzie	Member	4/6/2022	1/2/2027
Jessica Ambler	Member	10/18/2023	1/3/2026
Victoria Beck	Member	10/18/2023	1/2/2027
Daniel Djuro-Goiricelaya	Member	10/18/2023	1/2/2027
Kyle Edwards	Member	10/18/2023	1/3/2026
Abigail Simmons	Member	10/18/2023	1/3/2026
Shannon Fugate	Member	1/6/2024	1/17/2029
Al Jacobsen	Member	1/6/2024	1/17/2029